عمرو دياب

إستمع إلى آخر أغاني عمرو دياب. يمكنك أيضا متابعة و شراء تذاكر حفلات ومهرجانات عمرو دياب.

عمرو دياب


عمرو دياب من مواليد 11 تشرين الاول 1961، ولد في بور سعيد ، مصر. عمرو دياب مغني وملحن مصري

حقّق اعلى المبيعات من بين الفنانين في الشرق الاوسط. وفي عام 1967 انضمّ الى فرقة مدرسة مرفأ سعيد ، المدرسة الابتدائية. في 23 تمّوز ، كان اول ظهورله في المدرسة الرسمية في المهرجان في مرفأ سعيد حيث زار محطة اذاعية محلية وغنّى "بلادي،بلادي" (النشيد الوطني المصري) على الاذاعة المصرية. فاز لجهوده قيثارة وحصل على تقدير من محافظ مرفأ سعيد.

اشتهر عمرو دياب بألبوماته الموسيقية واشرطة الفيديو والاغاني مثل " نور العين" و "ليلي نهاري" ، و "ولا على بالوا" والتي من خلالها حصل على جائزة الموسيقى العالمية في موناكو. وفي عام 1983 ، افرج عمرو دياب اول استوديو الألبوم... "يا طريق" ، لم يحقّق الألبوم نجاحا كبيرا ، والتسجيل كان فاشلا ، ولكنّها كانت خطوته الأولى في صناعة الموسيقى. انتج دياب 3 ألبومات بين 1984 و 1987. لم يكن حتى عام 1988 عندما افرج عمرو "ميّال" عندما عاش حلمه أخيرا وأصبح نجم كبير في انحاء العالم العربي. نالت أغنية "ميّال" نجاحا كبيرا في جميع انحاء الشرق الأوسط ، وحتّى إلى يومنا هذا ،ومن المعروف انّها احدى افضل وانجح الاغاني. ويتبعها نجاحات اخرى كبيرة في الأعوام التالية بما فبها البومات مثل "شوّقنا" و "ما تخافيش" ، و "ويلوموني". كان لعمرو دياب اعمال سينمائية، الظهور الاول مرة مع اطلاق فيلم "سجينين" مع النجوم : الهام شاهين ويوسف شعبان.
وفي عام 1990 مثّل عمرو دياب مصر في البطولة الخامسة للرياضة الافريقية وغنّى في اللغة العربية والانكليزية والفرنسية وكانت الحفلة منقولة بواسطة الساتيلايت الى جميع أنحاء العالم العربي ، وبرزت على محطةCNN .  من ثمّ تمّ تصوير فيديو كليب في القاهرة داخل منزله مع زوجته السابقة شيرين رضا (أمّ ابنته نور). ويزعم انه اول فنان عربي اقام فيديو كليب لأغنياته. فى امريكا الشمالية ، كان عمرو دياب اول مغنّي شاب عربي قام بأداء في مركز كينيدي في العاصمة واشنطن (الفنانين العرب المدعوين ابدا ابدا كانوا: فيروز ووديع الصافي). يذكر انه استقبل في مقابلة مع محطة تلفزيون واشنطن لمدة اربع ساعات. فيلمه الثاني "العفاريت" كان مع مديحة كامل ونعيمة الصغير.

وفي عام 1991 اطلق "حبيبي" ؛ واستخدم دياب الساكسفون في عمله لاوّل مرة. اصدرت شركة دلتا ساوند  "افريقيا" وانشهرت عالميّاً ، واستخدمها الكثير من DJ العالميين. واطلق CD خاصا يحمل اسم "حبيبي" في جميع انحاء العالم.
 
كان البوم عمرو دياب عام 2000 تحت عنوان "تملّي معاك" ، الأغنية التي ضربت وحققّت نجاحاً هائلاً.

وفي الفترة بين عامي 2003 و 2004 ، وبعد نجاح تجربته الطويلة مع "عالم الفنّ" ، اعلن دياب رسميا انتهاء عقده مع محسن جابر (صاحب علم الفن). كانت تنتشر الاشاعات في أنحاء إزاء الوضع المتوتر الدائر بين دياب وجابر. ثم عممت شائعات اخرى ان الامير السعودي وليد بن طلال (مالك روتانا) اغرى عمرو دياب وعرض له صفقة افضل.

في النصف الثاني من عام 2006 ، قد افادت انباء تقول ان عمرو دياب لن يعمل مع روتانا ، وانه وقّع عقدا سرا 3  ألبومات وفلمين مع شركة انتاج القاهرة السينمائية للافلام أخبار طيبة التي يملكها صديقه عادل اديب.

"ليلي نهاري" هو أول ألبوم لعمرو دياب مع روتانا ، وصدر في عام 2004 ، وكان آخر نجاحات كبيرة. حقّق الالبوم اعلى المبيعات في روتانا. اخر البومات عمرو دياب|" الليلة دي" ، صدر في صيف 2007 ، وشهد نجاحا كبيرا في مصر وجميع انحاء الشرق الاوسط.
نجاح عمرو دياب المغني قاده الى عدة صفقات اعلان بارزة جدا ؛ مثل صفقات مع بيبسي.

 

السيرة الكاملة

ألبومات عمرو دياب

اغاني عمرو دياب

صور عمرو دياب

أخبار عمرو دياب

Amr Diab

Listen to latest Amr Diab albums and like the new songs. You can also follow and book directly to Amr Diab concerts.

Amr Diab

Amr Diab born on October 11, 1961 in Port Said, Egypt. Amr Diab is an Egyptian singer, and composer

Diab has become one of the highest selling Middle Eastern artists of all time. In 1967 Amr joins the school band in the Port Said Laissait, his primary school. On July 23rd, he makes his first official school appearance at the Festival at Port Said where he visits the local broadcasting station and sings Biladi, Biladi (Egypt's national anthem)on Egyptian Radio. For his efforts, he wins a guitar and receives recognition from the Governor of Port Said.
Diab is best known for his studio albums, music videos, and songs such as "...Nour El Ein," "Leily Nahari," and "Wala Ala Balo," for which he won a World Music Award, in Monaco. In 1983, Amr Diab released his first studio album ... Ya Tareeq, the album was not a huge success, and the recording was a failure, but was his first step in the music industry. Amr Diab released 3 more albums between 1984, and 1987. It wasn't until 1988, when Amr released "Mayaal" when he finally lived his dream of becoming a huge star around the Arab world. The song, "Mayaal" would garner a huge success all around the Middle East, and to this day it's known as one of Amr's best, and most successful songs ever. Other huge success followed in the following years including albums like, "Shawakkna," "Matkhafessh," and "Weylomony". Amr marked his cinematic debut with the release of the movie, El Saginatean, (Two Prisoners) where he stars with Elham Shaheen and Youssef Shaaban.
In 1990 Amr represents Egypt at the 5th Tournament of African Sports and sings in Arabic, English and French during a concert televised by satellite throughout the Arab world and highlighted on CNN. Matkhafesh is released; the accompanying video clip is filmed inside Amr's Cairo home and features ex-wife Sherin Rida (mother of his daughter, Nour). He is purportedly the first Arab artist to make a video clip. In North America, Amr becomes the first young Arabic singer to perform at the Kennedy Center in Washington, DC (the only other Arabic artists ever invited were Fairouz and Wadia El Safi). It is reported that Diab was interviewed at a Washington TV station for four hours. Amr's 2nd movie, El Aafareet, is released with a cast including Madeha Kamel and Naaema EL Sagheer.
In 1991 Habibi is released; Diab uses the saxophone in his work for the first time. Africa is released by Delta Sound and internationally became a phenomenal hit worldwide, and was remixed by many of the worlds top DJ's. A special CD named "Habiby: Remix's" was released later on with all the remixes made worldwide.
 Amr Diab's 2000 album was named "Tamally Maak", the song which was a great ballad became a huge success and was shot as the single of the album.
In between 2003 and 2004, and after a long successful career with Alam El Phan, Diab officially announced the termination of his contract with Mohsen Gaber (owner of Alam El Phan). Rumors were spread around about the tense situation going on between Gaber and Diab. Then other rumors circulated that Saudi Prince Waleed Bin Talal (owner of Rotana) has lured Amr with offering a better deal.
In the second half of 2006, unconfirmed news have been reported saying that Amr Diab will no longer be working with rotana, and that he has secretly signed a blockbuster 3 albums and 2 films contract with Cairo-based film production company Good News for Film and Music owned by his friend Adel Adeeb
"Leily Nahari", which was Diab's first album with Rotana was released in 2004, and was another great success. The album became Rotana's highest selling album of All-time. Amr Diab's latest album is, El Leila De was released in the summer of 2007, and saw a great success, in Egypt, and all around the Middle East.
Amr's success as a singer led him to several very high-profile advertising deals, and endorsments; such as deals with Pepsi.

Full biography

AMR DIAB ALBUMS

AMR DIAB MUSIC

AMR DIAB PHOTOS

Amr Diab News