فيروز

إستمع إلى آخر أغاني فيروز. يمكنك أيضا متابعة و شراء تذاكر حفلات ومهرجانات فيروز.

فيروز

نهاد وديع حداد ، المعروفة فيروز في عالم الموسيقى ، كانت متزوجة من عاصي الرحباني ، ولديهما زياد الحباني و ريما الرحباني.
ولدت وترعرعت في لبنان ، بدأت فيروز مسيرتها الفنيّة من المراهقة. من فتاة جوقة في محطة الاذاعة اللبنانية في اواخر الاربعينات ، والى الحيوية والشعبية في 1950 الى اليوم ، عرفت فيروز ليس فقط بالنسبة لمواهبها ومساهمتها الموسيقية ، ولكن أيضا بوصفها عنصر ثقافي أساسي



كتب عاصي ومنصور رحباني الشعر لها ، وكوّنوا لها الألحان. اليوم ، لها العديد من الأغاني من موهبة زياد رحباني اذ يشهد على عبقرية الرحباني الموسيقية ، وكذلك ماضي وتاريخ فيروز الموسيقي الواسع. معا ،اسرة الرحباني هي مدرسة الموسيقى وظاهرة ثقافية.
 هي الفتاة التي احبّت الغناء لاصدقائها وجيرانها في قرية صغيرة ، كانت تجربتها ساحقه عندما ، في عام 1957 ، قدّم رئيس جمهوريّة لبنان "شمعون" لفيروز أعلى وسام يمنح اي وقت مضى للفنان اللبناني. وفي عام 1969 اصدرت الطوابع التذكارية اللبنانيهة باسمها. الاجتماع بالملوك ، لم يكن سوى حكايات الطفولة ، واصبح حقيقة واقعة بالنسبة لها. انها تلقى الترحيب الروتيني وتشرّف يومياً من قبل قادة العالم. في عام 1963 ، قدّم لها  الملك حسين الاردني وسام الشرف ، تليها ميداليّة الجلالة الذهبية في عام 1975 . وفي عام 1981 ، بينما جالت في الولايات المتحدة ، كرّمت من اعضاء مجلس الشيوخ وحكام ورؤساء بلديات المدن المختلفة التي زارتها.

... فيروز ، المطربة الاعظم في العالم العربي. كانت في العناوين الكبرى في معظم الاماكن المرموقه في العالم بما فيها ألبرت هول ، وكارنيغي هول ، ومركز لنكولن ، وصالة pleyel ، ضمن أماكن أخرى كثيرة.

عندما كانت شابة، كان فليفل يقدّم مجموعة من الأغاني وكانت فيروز تغنّي مع آخرين، رئيس قسم الموسيقى في الاذاعة اللبنانية ، حليم الرومي ، سمع فيروز في غرفة التسجيل ، وطلب ان يراها. سألها ان تغنّي شيء له غيرالتراتيل.غنّت له "يا زهرةً في خيالي" لفريد الاطرش ، وموّال لأسمهان. نالت اعجابه ، صوتها الشرقي وفى نفس الوقت المرن بما يكفي لجعل الاسلوب الغربي جميل. وقد تم تعيينها في جوقة المحطة الاذاعية في بيروت.
ألّف حليم الرومي أغنيتها الأولى مع كلمات ميشال عوض. الثانية ، في جو من السحر والجمال ، كانت في اللهجة المصرية. كان الرومي متحمس ازاء اكتشاف المواهب ، وعرض فيروز لعاصي الرحباني ، شرطي من حيث المهنة والملحن الذي يطمح بالفعل اكتشاف الموهوبين ذو صوت جديد وحرص على فيروز.

1  اكتوبر / تشرين الاول 1951 ، هو اليوم الحاسم في حياة فيروز والاخوان الرحباني ، عاصي ومنصور. اعربوا عن اعتقادهم بان هذه هي البداية الحقيقية للرقص والغناء في الموسيقى العربية ؛ وكان مدحت  أسيم ، ملحّن مصري ، يعتقد ذلك ايضاً.

الأغنية الحاسمة التي أطلقت الحياة ليس الرقص والغناء ولكن اغنية عتاب. بين عشية وضحاها ، أنشأت فيروز العتاب ما جعلها المغنية الرئيسية في جميع انحاء العالم العربي. وأحد أسباب نجاح الاغنية هو امتياز المعدات في محطة اذاعة دمشق حيث تم تسجيل الأغنية في 12 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر 1952. من ثم اطلق قرص تجاري في باريس.
في صيف 1957 ، واجهت الجمهور في الهواء الطلق للمرة الاولى ، وقفت على قاعدة أحد الاعمدة الستة التي تشكل قلعة بعلبك. وجمعت اكبر جمهور قط في المعبد الروماني. تحت هلال القمر، فيروز ، وغمر الضوء الأزرق ، بدأت الغناء في هدوء ، وبصوت واثق ، "لبنان الاخضر الحلو". انزهل الناس ؛ كانت لحظة سحرية.

تلقّت فيروز كل التحيات والتقديرات الرسمية على مدى سنوات ولكنّها لا توازي فرحتها عندما تغني الى الحشد. بالنسبة  لها ، الغناء ليس مجرد مهنة الكمال ، بل اسلوب حياة. فأن فيروز اليوم ، مثل فيروز في الامس ، لا يزال حضور الجماهيري في كنيسة القرية في انطلياس ينتظرها. هناك ، كل سنة ، خلال الاسبوع المقدس تغني على ورع القرويين مع التفاني انه ربما هو فقط من جانب بسيط التقوى.

 

السيرة الكاملة

ألبومات فيروز

اغاني فيروز

صور فيروز

أخبار فيروز

Fairuz

Listen to latest Fairuz albums and like the new songs. You can also follow and book directly to Fairuz concerts.

Fairuz

Nuhad Wadih Haddad, known as Fairouz in the musical world, was married to Assi Rahbany and had his child "Ziad Rahbany", and a girl "Rima Rahbani".  The whole family involved in the musical life.
Born and raised in Lebanon, Fairuz began her musical career as a teenager. From chorus girl at the Lebanese radio station in the late 1940s, to critical and popular acclaim from the 1950's to today, Fairouz is acknowledged not only for her musical talent and contribution, but also as an important cultural member



Assi and Mansour Rahbani wrote the lyrics and composed her tunes. Today, many of her songs reflect the composing talent of Ziad Rahbani Her songs testify to the Rahbani musical genius, as well as to Feyruz's broad musical background. Together, the Rahbani family is both a school of music and a cultural phenomenon.

For the girl who loved to sing to her friends and neighbors in the little village, it was an overwhelming experience when, in 1957, Lebanon's President Chamoun presented Fairuz with the "Cavalier", the highest medal ever conferred on a Lebanese Artist. In 1969 a memorial Lebanese stamp was issued in her name. Meeting royalty, once an experience she had expected to encounter only in the fairy tales of her childhood, has become a reality for her. She is routinely welcomed, greeted, received, and honored by today's world leaders. In 1963, King Hussein of Jordan presented her with the Medal of Honor, followed by his Majesty's Gold Medal in 1975. In 1981, while touring in the U.S., Senators, Governors and Mayors of various cities honored her.

... FAIRUZ, the most famous Lebanese singer in the Arab world, born on November 21, 1935. Fairuz has headlined at the most prestigious venues in the world including the Albert Hall, Carnegie Hall, Lincoln Center, and Salle Pleyel, among many others.

When she was young Fleifel was presenting a group of songs sung by Fairuz among others, the head of the music department at the Lebanese Radio Station, Halim al-Rumi, happened to hear Fairuz at the recording room and asked to see her. He asked her to sing something for him other than hymns. She thereupon sang Ya Zahratan Fi Khayali by Farid al-Atrash, and Mawwal by Asmahan. Al-Rumi was deeply impressed by her voice, which was typically Eastern and at the same time flexible enough to render a Western mode admirably. She was appointed as a chorus singer at the radio station in Beirut.
Her first song was composed by Halim al-Rumi, with words by Michael Awadh. The second one, In an Atmosphere of Magic and Beauty, was in the Egyptian dialect. Al-Rumi, so excited about the talent he had discovered, introduced Fairuz to Assi Rahbani, a policeman by profession and an aspiring composer who was already aware of the talented new voice and anxious to meet Fairuz.

On October 1, 1951, a decisive day in the life of Fairuz and the two Rahbani brothers, Assi and Mansour. They believed that this was the true beginning of the dance-song in Arab music; only Midhat Assim, an Egyptian composer, had been experimenting in this direction before.

The watershed song that launched their career was not a dance-song but a melancholic song called Itab (expostulation). Overnight, Itab established Fairuz as a major singer throughout the Arab world. One of the reasons for the song's success was the excellence of the equipment at the Damascus radio station where the song was recorded on November 12, 1952. Later a commercial disc was cut in Paris.
In the summer of 1957, she faced an audience in the open for the first time, standing at the base of one of the six columns that comprise the temple of Jupiter in Baalbeck. It was the largest audience that had ever gathered at the Roman temple. Under a crescent moon, Fairuz, flooded with blue light, began to sing in a calm, confident voice, Lubnan Ya Akhdar Hilo (O Green, Beautiful Lebanon). People were spellbound; it was a magical moment.

Yet to Fairuz, all the official acclaim and recognition that she has received over the years does not parallel the joy she experiences as she sings in a crowd. To her, singing is not merely a perfected profession, but a way of life. The Fairuz of today, like the Fairuz of yesterday, continues to attend mass in the village church at Antilias. There, every year, during Holy Week she sings to the devout villagers with a dedication that perhaps is equaled only by their simple piety.

Full biography

FAIRUZ ALBUMS

FAIRUZ MUSIC

FAIRUZ PHOTOS

Fairuz News