حماده هلال

إستمع إلى آخر أغاني حماده هلال. يمكنك أيضا متابعة و شراء تذاكر حفلات ومهرجانات حماده هلال.

حماده هلال

حماده هلال ، الاسم الحقيقي : محمد عبد الفتّاح هلال ، ولد في العشرين من اذار / مارس في شرقيّة ، مصر. لديه أخ "مدحت وهو قريب منه كثيرا ، واختان هند و نورا

درس في معهد السياحة والفندقية. هو متعلق بوالدته رغم انها كانت تغضب منه عندما كان يسجّل صوته على اشرطتها الخاصة.  يعتقد ان الصداقة هي عنصر اساسي في حياة الفرد ، اعزّ اصاحبه هو شقيقه ، ومحمد نجاتي(الممثّل)و مصطفى كامل (الملحن).

بدأ الغناء في سن 5 سنوات عندما كانت والدته تنزعج من صوته. كان يغنّي لعبد الحليم ، محمد عبدو وطبعا أمّ كلثوم. كانت لديه موهبة ولكنها كانت لا تزال ضعيفة. تعلّم الغناء في المدرسة جنبا الى جنب مع احد الاصدقاء الذي كان يعزف على الطبل مع فتاة ترقص. واذ في احد الايام ،  سمعه أحد أقاربه يغني فعرّفه على موسيقار الذي درّسه أسس الموسيقى في سن 7 سنوات. شجعه ، وقدم له فرصة الغناء في حفل عرس.  كانت هذه  اول مرة يغني على المسرح. خالجه خوف كبير في داخله بسبب الاعتراضات انه طفل صغير امام حشد كبير. ولكن بعد ان بدأ بالغناء ، لوّح له جميع الناس وبدأوا يشجذعونه ويصفّقون له لانهم علموا جيدا ان له صوت رائع ويتستحق التشجيع. ثم قدمه احد اصدقائه الى الملحن الشهير حسّان الذي قدمه بنفسه الى حميد الشاعري الذي وقع معه عقدا في شركة High Quality .

أول ظهور له كان في المشاركة في أغنيتين في الألبوم High Quality. وهنا بدأ مسيرته الموسيقية الفنية. دفعه حبه للموسيقى الى طريق النجاح مع ألبومات بعنوان : الأيام، دار الزمان ، بخاف، دموع، واحشني . واحدة من الأغاني الشهيرة التي كانت تتكرر في كل العالم العربي هي "دايمن دموع".
في آذار / مارس 2003 ،  غنّى حماده هلال ثنائي طمصر الحب" مع المغنية الشهيرة اللبنانية - الكولومبية شاكيرا مبارك. سافر الى لندن لتسجيل الأغنية. غنّى في اللهجة الانكليزية والتونيسية ، في حين أنشدت شاكيرا في اللهجة اللبنانية والمصرية.

لم تقتصر موهبة حماده هلال فقط على الغناء ، ولكن شملت التمثيل كذلك في الافلام الموسيقية. قام حماده هلال بعمل فيديو كليب مع اطفال ؛ انشد بسعادة معهم اغنية"الفار السوندا" لفيلم "الحبّ كده" كان يلعب دور "سيف" ، وهو الشاب الذي لا يمكن ان يتحمّل الاطفال على الاطلاق. رمت الحياة في طريقه طفلين ، ووضع في الكثير من المتاعب والحالات المضحكة.

 

السيرة الكاملة

ألبومات حماده هلال

اغاني حماده هلال

صور حماده هلال

Hamada Hilal

Listen to latest Hamada Hilal albums and like the new songs. You can also follow and book directly to Hamada Hilal concerts.

Hamada Hilal

Hamada Hilal, real name: Mohamed Abd Elfatah Helal, born on the 20th of March in Sharkeya Egypt. He has one brother Medhat whom he's close to so much, and 2 sisters Hend and Nora

He studied Tourism And Hotels Institute.  He's much attached to his mother though she used to get angry at him when he sings and records his voice on her own tapes.  He believes that friendship is an essential element in a person's life, his bestfriends are his brother, Mohammed Nagaty(the actor), Mostafa Kamel(the composer). Hamada Hilal started singing at the age of 5 when his mother used to get annoyed from his voice. He sang for Abd Elhalim, Mohamed Abdo and of course Oum Qulthoum. He had a talent but was still so weak. He practiced singing in school along with a friend who played the drums and a girl who danced. Until one day, one of his relatives heard him singing and introduced him to a musician who taught him the bases of music at the age of 7. He encouraged him and gave him a chance to sing in a wedding ceremony. That was his first time he steps on the stage. He had a great fear inside of him because of the objections that he's little kid on stage. But after he started singing, all people liked him and started pushing him for they knew he had a good voice and deserved to be encouraged. Then one of his friends introduced to him to the famous composer Hassan Esh Esh who in return introduced him to Hamid Elshaerry who signed a contract with Hamada in High Quality Company.
His first appearance was in participation with 2 songs in an album of High Quality. And his musical career began. His love to music drove him to the road of success with 4 albums titled: Il Ayam, Dar Al Zaman, Bakhaf,Doumou', Elsobooa, and  Waheshni. One of his famous songs that was repeated in all the Arab world is "Dayman Doumou".
In March 2003, Hamada Hilal sang a duet "Masr Al Hobb" with famous Lebanese-Colombian singer Shakira Mebarak. He traveled to London to record the song. He sang in the English and Tunisian accent, while Shakira sang in the Lebanese and Egyptian accent.  
Hamada Hilal's talent was not limited just to singing, but to acting as well in musical movies. Himada Hilal has done a video clip with small cute kids; he sang with them a song "El Far El sonda" for his movie "El Hobb Kida". He played the character "Seif", a young man who cannot tolerate kids at all. Life throws in his way two young kids, putting him in a lot of trouble and hilarious situations.
 

Full biography

HAMADA HILAL ALBUMS

HAMADA HILAL MUSIC

HAMADA HILAL PHOTOS

Hamada Hilal News