هاني متواسي

هاني متواسي

ولد هاني متواسي في الكويت عام 1983 . يعيش في عمان ، الاردن مع عائلته

منذ صغره و موهبته ظاهرة في تزايد مستمر .تعلّم العزف على الغيتار و هو في سنّ ال 12 سنة و اكتشف موهبته الغنائية أثناء التجمعات العائلية و مع الاصدقاء حيث كان يعزف على القيثار و بدأ الغناء في سن ال 14 سنة .
عشق هاني متواسي الاغاني الاسبانية و الفلامينكو بالاضافة الى الموسيقى العربية التي بقي على اكتشافها يوم بعد يوم .

المرّة الاولى التي وقف فيها هاني متواسي أمام الجمهور للغناء كانت حفلة في المدرسة ، كان مسجّعاً من قبل الناس المستمعين إليه ، و هذا الذي دفعه أكثر للتفاعل في مجال الفنّ .حصل هاني على شهادته في علم الموسيقى و كيفية معالجتها ، عام 2001 من جامعة الاردن الاكاديمية للموسيقى . كان يدرس الموسيقى و في الوقت ذاته يعمل كمغنٍّ و عازف غيتار في الفنادق.
إن شغف هاني متواسي بالعزف على الغيتار أدّى به الى تعليم العزف على هذه الآلة .

الفرقة الموسيقية للفنان هاني متواسي مكوّنة من :ليث سليمان (ناي) ، معن بيضون (الغيتار الكهربائي) ، آفو ديميرجيان ( بوزوكي ) ، عبد دخان (الكمنجا ) ، معن حجازين ( الطبل ) ، زياد حميد (الآلات الخشبية )

أصدر هاني متواسي ألبومه الاوّل عام 2006 تحت عنوان "خمرة الحب " الذي احتوى على 6 أغنيات .و عام 2007 أطلق ألبومه الثاني " بارمي السلام " ، لديه 7 أغنيات منفردة و قد اشتهر من خلال أغنيته الجديدة " جايي على بالي "
 

السيرة الكاملة

ألبومات هاني متواسي

اغاني هاني متواسي

صور هاني متواسي

Hani Mitwasi

Listen to latest Hani Mitwasi albums and like the new songs. You can also follow and book directly to Hani Mitwasi concerts.

Hani Mitwasi

Hani Mitwasi was born in Kuwait in 1983. He lives in Amman, Jordan with his family

His childhood marked his growing talent. He has learned playing the guitar at the age of 12 and has discovered his vocal talents during gatherings of family and friends where he played the guitar and started singing at the age 14. Hani Mitwasi adores the Spanish music and flamenco, in addition to the Arabic music that he keeps on exploring it day after day.
The first time he stood in front of audience and sang was in an event in school, he was encouraged by the people listening to him, and this pushed him to get more involved in the musical career. Hani Mitwassi got his BA in music science and therapy in 2001 from the university of Jordan Academy of Music. He was studying music and at the same he was working as a singer and guitar player in hotels. His passion to playing the guitar drove him to teach guitar lessons.
Hani Mitwassi band is composed of 6 members : Laith Suleiman (Nai), Maán Baidoun (Bass Guitar), Avo Demerjian (Bouzouki), Abd Dukhan (Violin) ,Maán Hijazeen (Drums), Zaid Hmaid (Percussions).
Hani Mitwasi has released his first album in 2006 "Khamrat el Hobb" containing 6 songs, and in 2007 he released his second album "Barme el Salam". He has 7 singles and has become famous for his latest song "Jayi Aala Bali". 
 

Full biography

HANI MITWASI ALBUMS

HANI MITWASI MUSIC

HANI MITWASI PHOTOS