محمد عبده

إستمع إلى آخر أغاني محمد عبده. يمكنك أيضا متابعة و شراء تذاكر حفلات ومهرجانات محمد عبده.

محمد عبده

إن فنان العرب محمد عبده ولد بمدينة الدرب في المملكة العربية السعودية في 12/6/ 1949 . بعد اليتم المبكر الذي خيّم على حياة محمد عبده ، قضى طفولته في دار الايتام ، فكان ذلك من العوامل التي أثرت على تكوينه و نفسيته



التحق بمغهد بمدينة جدّة ، "المعهد الصناعي الثانوي " و حصل على ديبلوم في صناعة الفن و لكنّه عمل بإحدى مكاتب البريد بعد تخرّجه . هذا الفنان الكبير متزوّج و له سبعة أبناء . في قلب محمد عبده كان هناك مكانا لعشق الغناء ، ففي طفولته كان يمبل الى الاغاني الدرامية الحزينة و ذلك تقديراً لحالته الطفولية المأساوية التي مرّ بها .

اكتشف موهبته الملحّن عمر كدرس ، بعد أن شارك في أحد برامج الهواة في التلفيزيون السعودي في مطلع الستينات ، و أعلن عن تبنيه له .

عرف الجمهور السعودي و الخليجي محمد عبده من خلال أغنيتي أعلل قلبي ، و سكبت دموع عيني . و لكن عام 1967 أغنية " لنا الله " كانت الاغنية التي أعادت إنطلاقته الحقيقية و الرسمية . عام 1971 كان عام الانتشار الاوسع لمحمد عبده و ذلك من خلال الاغنيتين " لي ثلاث أيام " و " اشوفك كل يوم " و أغنيات عديدة أخرى .

انطلق محمد عبده بعيداً في مسيرته الفتية ، فقطع الحدود السعودية و الخليجية ليخترق حدود كافة أقطار العالم العربي . و من خلال هذه الرّحلة قدّم محمد عبده عشرات الالبومات الناجحة ، و أغاني شعبية كان لها صداها في العالم العربي.

بعد ذلك و تعاوناً مع شركة صوت الجزيرة تمّ إطلاق أربع ألبومات جميلة له : أرفع ستار الخجل ، عيون الليل ، الرمش الطويل ، هلا يا ابو شعر ثاير .
بعد الاغاني و القصائد الناجحة و فجأةً قرر محمد عبده اعتزال الاغاني العاطفية و استمرّت علامات الاستفهام لشهور و حتى أعوام ، فلم يمتنع فقط عن الغناء في الحفلات بل امتنع ايضاً عن اصدار البومات و أغاني كانت مجهّزة . و جاء القرار النهائي باعزال الفن العاطفي بين 1989 و 1997 ، و لكن في هذه الفترة ، قدّم محمد عبده العديد من الاغاني الوطنية و قدمها في مواقف عديدة وطنية و دينية أمثال : وقفة حق ، هل التوحيد ، بالسعودي يا بطل و غيرها ...

و عاد الى جمهوره عام 1997 ليملأ الفراغ الذي كان قد تركه في قلويهم ، و أطلق 5 ألبومات بين 1989 و 1997 ليكون أوّل فنان عربي يصدر هذا العدد في سنةواحدة .
قدم محمد عبده 3 ألبومات لحفل مهرجان أبها الذي شارك فيه صيف 1998 بالاضافة الى حفلات عديدة كان قد شارك فيها أيضاً .

مع مرور السنين قدّم محمد عبده العديد من الالبومات : جديد سعود بن عبد الله ، أقرب الناس ، حبيبتي ، البراوز . و قام أيضاً بطرح شغبيات لمختلف الالوان الغنائية التراثية كألبوم : يماني حجاز – يماني خليج و غيرها .
حصد العديد من الجوائز و الاوسمة : وسام و ميدالية الاستحقاق من الدرجة الثانية ، وسام بورقيبه للثقافة من الدرجة الثانية ووسام لتقدير فنّه الرفيع بالاضافة الى لقب فنان العرب .
 

السيرة الكاملة

ألبومات محمد عبده

اغاني محمد عبده

صور محمد عبده

أخبار محمد عبده

Mohammad Abdo

Listen to latest Mohammad Abdo albums and like the new songs. You can also follow and book directly to Mohammad Abdo concerts.

Mohammad Abdo


The Arab singer Mohammed Abdu was born in the city Dareb , in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in 6-12-1949. After early orphan hood that tent on the life of Muhammad Abdou, he spent his childhood in the orphanage, and that was one of the factors that influenced his personality and character



He joined "The Secondary Institute of Industry " in Jeddah, and received a diploma in art and industry, but he worked in a post office after graduation. This great singer is married and has seven children. In the heart of Muhammad Abdo, there was a place for the love of singing; in his childhood he loved sad dramatic songs symbolizing a tribute to his tragic childhood.

The composer Omar Kadres discovered his talent, after having participated in a TV program of amateur in Saudi Arabian TV in the early sixties, and he announced Mohammad's adoption in the musical world.

The Saudi and Gulf people knew Mohammad Abdu through his song "Aallel Albi", and "Sakabt Dmouu El Ein". But in 1967 the song "Lana Allah" was the song that helped re-launch the real and Mohammad Abdo. 1971 was the year of the broader proliferation of Muhammad Abduh, through 2 songs "Lee Thalath Ayyam" and "Ashoufak kol Yom" and many other songs.

Mohamed Abdou went too far in his musical life, cutting off the border with Saudi Arabia and the Gulf to penetrate the borders of all countries of the Arab world. And through this journey Mohamed Abdou released many successful albums and popular songs thathave been echoed in the Arab world.

After this, and with the cooperation of the company "Sawt El Jazeera" , four albums were launched: Erfaa sitar El Khajal, OUyoun El leil, El Remsh El Tawil, Hala Ya Abou Sheer Thayer.
After these successful songs, Mohammad Abdu suddenly decided to retire from singing emotional songs, a thing that kept rising question marks about his decision for months and even years. He not only retired from singing at concerts, but also retired from releasing albums and songs that were already prepared. And the final decision was to retire from singing between 1989 and 1997, but in this period, Muhammad Abduh performed a number of national songs, and it was performed in special religious and national event, songs such as: Wakfet Hak, Hal Al Tawhid, Ya Batal …and others.

And he returned again to his audience in 1997 to fill the emptiness that had been left in his fans' hearts. 5 albums released between 1989 and 1997, which made him be the first Arab artist to make this number in one year.
Mohamed Abdou presented 3 albums of Abha festival ceremony in the summer of 1998 in addition to the many concerts he had to also participate in.

Over the years, Mohamed Abdo made many albums. And also sang different colors Chaabiyat, musical heritage, Yamani, Hegazi ...
Mohammad Abdo won several awards and honors.
 

Full biography

MOHAMMAD ABDO ALBUMS

MOHAMMAD ABDO MUSIC

MOHAMMAD ABDO PHOTOS

Mohammad Abdo News