أغاني فلسطينية

أظهر المعلومات

 إن تاريخ فلسطين يحدد ثقافتها و يعرّف بجدّ الحقبات المختلفة التي مرّت بها الاغاني الفلسطينية . الدين ، العرق ، المجموعات العرقية و المجتمع ككلّ بذل الكثير من التضحيات الواضحة و المصوّرة ، وأتت الى النور من ما يؤلّفه الفلسطنيين من اغاني عربية.

منذ وقت طويل و كانت الاغاني الفلسطينية ، في طقوس الاعراس و المناسبات الخاصة . في العمل ، و خاصة العمل المتصل بالبيئة ، غنّى الفلسطينيون أغاني عربية متعددة ورقصوا الدبكة ، مع شوق الاذن لسماع الميجنا و الدلعونا في نهاية نهار عمل متعب.
 
أعطت الحرب ولادة لهويّة موسيقية أقوى للفلسطينيين . أشكال جديدة و أساليب ظهرت في تكوين الاغاني العربية ، و النجوم الفلسطينيين بدأوا بالظهور ، كلّهم يغنّون للقضية الفلسطينية ، معبّرين عن غضبهم ، قوّتهم ، هزيمتهم ، و تكافحهم من أجل السلام . ريم بنّا غنّت لاطفال فلسطين ودافعت عن بلدها.
الاغاني الفلسطينية تستخدم العديد من الآلات الموسيقية ، و التي يعود تاريخها الى العهود القديمة و البعض الآخر متجدّد: القانون ، الدربكة ، الكمنجا ، و العود .
شكل جديد من اغاني فلسطينية كانت اغاني هيب هوب الفلسطيني ، التي تدمج الكلمات الغربية و العربية معاً . بالاضافة الى ظهور اغاني راي العربي التي تعبّر عن مشاعر الشباب الفلسطيني . اذ ظهرت مجموعات فلسطينية وانشهرت مثل: فرقة القدس وفرقة صباياس.
 

إخفاء المعلومات

PALESTINE SINGERS

Show Info

Palestinian's history marks its culture and defines well the different époques that the Palestinian's music has gone through. The religion, races, ethnic groups and society as a whole has gone into various struggles illustrated or came into light from within the complex Arabic songs that Palestinian musicians compose. 

Long time ago, Palestinian music was a ritual in weddings, and special occasions. In work, especially the work related to the environment, Palestinians sang various Arabic songs and dance dabkeh, with the ear longing to hear mijana and dalouna at the end of a tiring day. 
 
The war has gave birth to stronger musical identity of the Palestinians. New forms and style emerged in the composition of Palestinian Arabic songs; and Palestinian singers started showing up, all singing for the Palestinian issue, expressing their anger, their strength, their defeat and struggling to peace. For instance, Rim Banna sang for the Palestinian children and the situation in Palestine.
 
Palestinian music uses several musical instruments, some of which date back to history and some are renowned, Kanoun, Darbukkah, Kamanja, and Oud,   
New form of Palestinian song was the Palestinian hip hop songs which merges Western and Arabic songs lyrics. In addition to the rise up of Arab Rap songs that utter the young Palestinians feelings. Palestinian Arabic Bands grew famous like Al Quds Band, and Sabayas Band.

Hide Info