أغاني تونسية

أظهر المعلومات

 اغاني تونسية متأثرة الى حدّ كبير  بتاريخ تونس الذي تأثّر بالسيطرة الفرنسية ، و موقعها على البحر الابيض المتوسط يجلب الى العالم ثقافة غنية و يحفظ لها إنعكاسات مذهلة في مهرجان قرطاج الدولي الذي يعقد كلّ عام منذ عام 1964 . 

بالعودة الى القرن ال 15 ، رحّبت تونس بالاغاني العربية و خاصة الاغاني الاندلوسية المسلمة المحددة بالمعلوف . الاغاني التونسية معلوف تعقد الموسيقى البربرية أيضاً ، و هي مصحوبة بالكمنجا ، الفلوت ، السيتار ، و الطبل .تنزل من الاغاني الافريقية الشمالية ، اغاني أسبانيا واغاني البورتوغال . هي نوع من الشعر العربي في مختلف أشكاله ، موشّح ، زجل ، نوبا ... الحكومة التونسية كانت تشجّع هذا النوع من الاغاني بالاضافة الى الاغاني التونسية التي تتداول في الاعراس و الحفلات .
اغاني البوب في تونس تدعى مزود . هي قائمة على الايقاعات الشرقية مع اللعب على الزكرى ، المزماري . مزود هي تتعامل أساساً مع مواضيع العنصرية ، حب العائلة و الهجرة . اغاني الراب واغاني الهيب هوب التونسي هم أنواع من مزود .
متمتّعين بالاغاني التونسية ، العديد من المهرجانات الشعبية تنظّم في السنة ، مثل مهرجان سهاره في دوز ، و مهرجان قرطاج الدولية المحفور في الثقافة التونسية . 
من الفنانين التونسيين المشهورين الحاليين : لطيفة ، صابر الرباعي ، بهاء الكافي ، و أحمد الشريف من ستار اكاديمي
 
 

إخفاء المعلومات

TUNISIAN SINGERS

Show Info

Music of Tunisia greatly persuaded by its ancient history that was affected by the French control, and its location on the Mediterranean Sea brings to the world a rich culture and preserves its spectacular reflection in the International Carthage Festival held every year since 1964.

Going back to the 15th century, Tunisia has welcomed the Arabic music and specifically the Muslim Andalusia music that is identified by the Malouf . Malouf Tunisian music holds Berber music as well, and accompanied by violins, flutes, sitars and drums. It descends from North African songs, Spanish songs and Portuguese songs. It is a kind of Arabic poetry in its various forms, muwashah, zajal, nuba…The Tunisian government supported this kind of Arabic songs in addition to the Tunisian who still include the Arabic songs in their weddings and other ceremonies. 
 
The Arabic pop songs in Tunisia is called mezwed. It is based on oriental rhythms with the playing of zokra, a bagpipe. Mezwed mainly deals with themes of racism, love family and immigration. Hip hop songs and Arabic rap songs are Tunisian songs and  kinds of mezwed. 
Enjoying the Tunisian music, many festivals are held throughout the year, like Sahara festival in Douz, and the International Carthage Festival that is engraved in the Tunisian culture. 
 
Of the current famous Tunisian singers are: Latifa, Saber El Rubaii, Bahaa El Kafi and Ahamd El Sherif from Star academy
 
The instruments most used in Tunisian music are: Bendir (percussion instrument), the tounsi Tar (sounds like ric or daff), the mezoued (wind instrument), the oud (lute).

 

Hide Info