نوال الزغبي

إستمع إلى آخر أغاني نوال الزغبي. يمكنك أيضا متابعة و شراء تذاكر حفلات ومهرجانات نوال الزغبي.

نوال الزغبي

أن المغنية اللبنانية نول الزغبي ولدت في منطقة جبل ديب في محافظة جبل لبنان ، في 29 يونيو 1968 . إن نوال الزغبي كانت متزوّجة من أيلي ديب ولديها 3 أبناء و بعد زواج ناجح استمرّ ل 15 سنة أعلنت نوال الزغبي عن طلاقها رسمياً من زوجها في 25 أغسطس 2008 و ذلك في حوار لها في برنامج " الطاولة المستديرة " على إذاعة ميلودي .

أما حياة نوال الفنية فلا طالما كانت  ناجحة و هي مستمرة حتى الآن ، فبدأت هذه الفنانة الغناء في 1988 اثناء ظهورها في برنامج ستوديو الفن .تعتبر نوال الزغبي من أشهر الفنانات عربيا و تلمع في وسط عالم الشهرة و النجومية و تتألق

غنّت بكاّ اللهجات العربية من ألبوماتها المتنوّعة التي نذكر منها : وحياتي عندك ، عايزة الرد ، حبيت بالليل ، ماندم عليك ، مالوم ، الليالي ، طول عمري ، اللي تمنيتو ، عينيك كذابين ، ياما قالو ، خلاص سامحت.

لا يمكننا أن ننكر نجاح نوال الزغبي في كلّ هذه الالبومات و لكن هناك أعمالا كانت وقفة هامّة في حياة نوال ، برزت فيها أكثر من المعتاد و من المهمّ التوقّف عليها و من هذه الاعمال و في طليعتها الاغنية التي أهدتها نوال لمولودتها الاولى " تيا " فام يكن أفضل من اسم تيا عنواناً لاغنيتها.

أما الاغنية التي تشارك فيها مع الفنان اللامع وائل كفوري " من حبيبي أنا " فحققت نجاحاً يستحقّ التوقّف للتكلّم عنه . أما بعيداً عن الايقاع اللبناني و أقرب الى الايقاع البرازيلي فلمعت نوال الزغبي في تقديم لون جديد في أغنية طول عمري . و في نطاق الاغنية الخليجية قدّمت نوال الزغبي أغنية غريب الراي التي اعتبرت من أنجح الاغاني الخليجية التي قدّمتها فنانة لبنانية .

عام 2004 و بعد انقطاع نوال عن الساحة الفنية ، أطلقت ألبوم عينيك كذابين ، فكان يعتبر من الالبومات الناجحة ، التي حققت مبيعات عالية في العالم العربي ، و كانت من بين من جذبوا جائزة world music award   .

تألقت نوال الزغبي منذ إطلالتها الاولى و لازالت حتى الآن تتألق في كل إطلالة لها بشكل جديد مترافق مع صدور كلّ ألبوم و كلّ كليب جديد .   
 

السيرة الكاملة

ألبومات نوال الزغبي

اغاني نوال الزغبي

صور نوال الزغبي

أخبار نوال الزغبي

Nawal El Zoghbi

Listen to latest Nawal El Zoghbi albums and like the new songs. You can also follow and book directly to Nawal El Zoghbi concerts.

Nawal El Zoghbi


The Lebanese singer Nawal El Zoghbi was born in Jabal Dib, Mount Lebanon, on June 29, 1968. Nawal El Zoghbi was married to Elie Dib and has 3 sons, and after a successful marriage of 15 years she announced officially her divorce in August 25, 2008 in an interview in "Al Tawila Al Moustadira" on Radio Melody



Nawal El Zoghbi's life has long been successful and is continuing being so until now; she began singing in 1988 when she appeared in the program of "Studio El Fann". Nawal Al Zoghbi is considered one of the most famous Arab singers and has worked in the center of world fame and stardom. She sang in all the Arabic accents, released many albums among them:Wehyati Aandak, Aayza El Radd, Habbet El Lel, Mandam Aalek, Maloom, El Layali, Toul Omri, Elli Tmanneto, Einik Kaddabin, Ya Ma Alo, Khalas Samaht.

We cannot deny the success of Nawal Al Zoghbi in all her albums, but there were significant moments in the life of Nawal, where there was more than usual albums and it is important to stop by on the work and Nawal's songs, one of which she dedicated for her first baby, "Tia," and there wasn't a better name for her song than "Tia".

The song, in which Nawal El Zoghbi participates with the famous singer "Wael Kfoury " entitled "Meen Habibi Ana" achieved and deserved huge success. As far from the Lebanese pace, closer to Brazilian tunes, Nawal Al Zoghbi has done well in the song "Toul Omri". And in the Gulf accent, she sang "Gharib El Ray", which was considered among the most successful songs by Nawal, though she is Lebanese.

In 2004 and after her absence, nawal El Zoghbi releases a new album " Einek Kaddabin", which have achieved high sales in the Arab world, and was among those which pulled towards her the World Music Award.

Nawal Al Zoghbi stood high since her first appearance and so far still shining in all her appearances and with the issuance of every new album, each and every new clip.
 

Full biography

NAWAL EL ZOGHBI ALBUMS

NAWAL EL ZOGHBI MUSIC

NAWAL EL ZOGHBI PHOTOS

Nawal El Zoghbi News