زياد الرحباني

إستمع إلى آخر أغاني زياد الرحباني. يمكنك أيضا متابعة و شراء تذاكر حفلات ومهرجانات زياد الرحباني.

زياد الرحباني

ولد زياد في الاول من كانون الثاني / يناير 1956 في انطلياس. ابن عاصي حنّا الرحباني ونهاد وديع حدّاد (فيروز)، ترعرع مع أهل موهبين ومشهورين ولم يعتقدوا قطّ ان ابنهما سيصبح موسيقار كبير ، شاعر وكاتب عظيم



انتخب زياد كأجمل شاب في مسابقة اشترك فيها.. ولا يزال يعتقد انّ الصور ليست له ، لأنه لا يمكن ان يتصور ان الطفل في الصورة يمكن أن ينمو حتى يبدو هذه الايام.

في سن السادسة ، كان يحكم اذا لحن عاصي ، والده ، قد كتب بطريقة جميلة او لا ويرى ما هو مفقود فيه... بعد ذلك ، سمع عاصي زياد يردد لحن موسيقي مرارا وتكرارا ، ثم سأله اذا كان سمعه في اي مكان آخر ، لكن جواب زياد كان انه سمعه في رأسه... ومن ثم بدأ يدرك عاصي انّ لدى ابنه مواهب موسيقية.

أوّل عمل مشهور لزياد لم يكن موسيقيّاً. كان كتاب تحت عنوان "صديقي الله" ، كتبه بين سنتي 1967 و 1968 . لا يمكن لأي قارئ الا ان يعترف بأنه عبقري يكتب كتاب مماثل في سن 12 او 13

في سنة 1973 ، ألّف زياد أول موسيقى لفيروز ، والدته. كان عاصي حينها في المستشفى ، و كان مقدرا لفيروز ان تلعب دورا في مسرحيّة "المحطّة" للاخوين الرحباني ، كتب منصور شعر اغنية عن غياب عاصي لعدم تمكنها من الغناء في مسرحية واعطى زياد مهمّة التلحين. اصبحت "سألوني الناس" الاغنية الأعظم في تلك الفترة. احبها الجميع واندهشوا من موهبة زياد الموسيقية...كان ظهور زياد لاول مرة على خشبة المسرح في مسرحيّة "المحطة" حيث لعب دور من المحقّق. كما ظهر لاحقا في "ميس الريم" للأخوين الرحباني في دور احد رجال الشرطة الذين يطلبون من فيروز " الاسم الاول ، الاسم الاخير ، واسم القرية".

كتب زياد "سهريّة"  وعرضت على مسرح بقنّايا. تبعت هذه المسرحيّة اسلوب الاخوين الرحباني. وكانت أول خطوة لزياد الى المسرح. المسرحيّات الاخرى التي جاءت بعدها ، كانت مختلفة تماما.  حملت الواقع السياسي الذي يمس الناس في حياتهم اليومية ؛ كذلك كانت  أغنياته الجديدة...

اول مسرحيّة من هذا النوع "نزل السرور" في عام 1974 ، تلتها" بالنسبة لبكرا شو" في عام 1978 ، "فيلم أمريكي طويل" في 1980 ، "شي فاشل" في 1983 ، "بخصوص الكرامي والشعب العنيد " في 1993 و"لولا فسحة أملي "فى عام 1994.

وبعد انفصال فيروز عن عاصي ، تولّى زياد. كانت ستة ألبومات ثمرة هذا التعاون.  "وحدن" عام 1979 هو اول البوم لفيروز. غنّت "البوسطة" تأليف وتلحين زياد ، وغنّاها جوزيف صقر في مسرحية " بالنسبة لبكرا شو"  . "معرفتي فيك" (1987) كان الألبوم الثاني ، والثالث "كيفك انتا" (1991) ، الرابع "الى عاصي"  (1995) ، تليها "مش كاين هايك تكون" (1999) و "حفلة بيت الدين 2001 "(2001) واخيراً "ولا كيف"  (2001) . كانت تجربة فيروز مع زياد تغيير كامل... اصبحت اغانيها على اساس الحقيقة الشعرية ، وليس الكلمات الشعرية...

لا يقتصر عمل زياد لوالدته. قبل وأثناء وبعد الحرب ،اصدر زياد الاغاني والسجلات مثل : "بهل شكل " و "ابو علي" ، هلّلويا" ، و " شريط غير حدودي" ، " هدوء نسبي" ،" أنا مش كافر"، "حكايا الاطفل " ، "بما انّو" وأخيراً "مونودوز".  ظهر في مقابلات سياسية على اذاعة الراديو وفي بعض البرامج الموسيقية... وعقد حفلات مثل : حفلةاورينتال جاز في قاعة اروين BUC ، وحفلة لاس ساليناس ، حفلة فوروم  دو بيروت ،حفلة بيكادلّي ، وحفلة منيحا في مون لا سال في عين سعادة مع غسان الرحباني ، ابن عمّه… هذا بالاضافة الى ظهوره الحيّ في بعض الحانات مثل "ميدوسا "و" مون جنرال" و "تياترو".

زياد ، متناقد الشخصيّة (سياسيا ، موسيقيا ، وبشكل شاعري) ، تمّ جمع المعجبين والنقاد... كلا الفريقين في الدفاع عن الأفكار والمعتقدات والاذواق ، واتهمه الجانب الآخر في التمادي... الا يدل ذلك على أهمية زياد في لبنان والبلدان العربية والدولية...!


 

السيرة الكاملة

ألبومات زياد الرحباني

اغاني زياد الرحباني

صور زياد الرحباني

أخبار زياد الرحباني

Ziad Rahbani

Ziad Rahbani

Ziad Rahbany born on the 1st of January 1956 in Antelias. Son of Assi Hanna Rahbany & Nuhad Wadih Haddad ( Fairouz), he grew up with both talented and famous parents, who  never thought that their son would become the controversial yet great musician, poet and play writer he turned out to be...

Little Ziad was elected the best looking child in a contest he participated in..

He still thinks the photos aren't his, since he could never imagine that the child in the photo could grow up to look like he does nowadays...

At the age of 6, he used to judge if a tune that Assi, his father, had written was beautiful or not and to see what was missing in it... Later on, Assi heard Ziad repeating a musical tune over and over, he then asked him if he had heard it anywhere else, but Ziad's answer was that he only heard it in his head... It was then that Assi began realizing his son's musical talents...

Ziad's first known work, wasn't musical though. It was a divan called "Sadiqi Allah" that he had written between the years 1967 and 1968. Any reader can't but acknowledge that no one but a true genius could write a similar book at the age of 12 or 13.

In the year 1973, Ziad composed his first music for Fairuz, his mother. Assi was then hospitalized and Fairuz was destined to play the leading role in "Al Mahatta" by the Rahbany brothers, so Mansour wrote the lyrics of a song about Assi's absence for her to sing in the play and gave Ziad the task of composing its music. "Saalouni El Nass" became instantly a great hit. Everyone loved it and was amazed by Ziad's musical talent... Ziad appeared for the first time on stage in that same play "Al Mahatta" where he played the role of the detective. He also appeared later on in the Rahbany Brothers' Mays el Rim in the role of one of the policemen who ask Fairuz for her "first name, last name and Village".

Ziad wrote "Sahriyeh" was played on the "Bkennaya Theater". That play followed the Rahbany brothers' style. It was Ziad's first step into theater. The other plays that came after, were totally different. He treated political and realistic plots that touched people in their everyday life; So were his new songs...

The first play of that type was "Nazl el sourour" in 1974, followed by "Bennesbe La Boukra Shou?" in 1978, "Film Ameriki Taweel" in 1980, "Shi fashel" in 1983, "Bikhsous el karameh we' Cha3b el 3aneed" in 1993 and "Lawla Fos7at el Amali" in 1994.
And with Fairuz's separation from Assi, Ziad took over. Six albums till now were the fruit of this cooperation. "Wahdon" (1979) was the first album. Fairuz sang "El Bosta" written and composed by Ziad, sung by Joseph Sakr in the play "Bennesbe La Boukra Chou?"... "Maarefti Fik" (1987) was their second album, Kifak Inta (1991) the third, "Ila Assi" the reorchestration of Rahbany songs (1995) came fourth, followed by "Mich Kayen hayk Tkoun" (1999), "Beiteddine Concert 2001" (2001) and lately "Wala Kif" (2001)... Fairuz's experiment with Ziad has been a complete change... Her songs were from now on based on the poetic reality, not the poetic words...
Ziad's work wasn't restricted to his mother though. Before during and after the war, Ziad released and co-released few music and song records like: "Bi hal shakel", "Abou Ali", 'Halleluja", "Shareet Ghayr Houdoudi", "Houdou Nesbi", "Ana Mouch Kafer", "Hakaya al Atfal" "Bema Enno", and lately "Monodose"... He did political Radio Shows on the radio  and some music related shows... Held concerts like : the Oriental Jazz Concert in the BUC Irwin Hall, the Las Salinas Concert, the Forum de Beirut Concert, the Picadelli Concert, and "Mniha Concert" in Mont La Salle Ain Saadeh with Ghassan Rahbany, his cousin... That is in addition to his live playing in some pubs like the "Medusa", "Mon Général" and currently "Teatro"...

Ziad, a controversial figure (politically, musically and poetically), has been gathering both fans and critics... Both groups defend their ideas, beliefs and tastes, accusing the other side of going too far... That only indicates the importance of Ziad in the Lebanese, Arabic and international artistic field...

Full biography

ZIAD RAHBANI ALBUMS

ZIAD RAHBANI MUSIC

ZIAD RAHBANI PHOTOS

Ziad Rahbani News