استمع الى تجويد القرآن الكريم

 القرآن هو الكتاب المقدّس لدى الاسلام ، و هو يعتبر معجزة خالدة . هو الدلّيل للمسلمين الذين يسعون لتحقيق متع الله . القرآن الكريم يوفّر القوانين والواجبات التي يجب على المسلمين اتّباعها لينمّوا علاقة جيّدة مع الله .لدى الاسلام خمسة اركان التي تشمل :  واجب الصلاة 5 مرات في اليوم ، بسرعة ، و يزورون مكّة على الاقلّ مرّة واحدة في حياتهم ، ورعاية ما يسمى إجراءات الزكاة .

 
موقع ليسن أربيك يوصيكم الاستماع الى القرآن الكريم مجاناً . إستمع الى القرآن باللغة العربية والى القرآن بالانكليزية ، دون الحاجة الى تحميل تلاوة القرآن . إستمع الى صوت القرآن يومياً بالعربية و قراءة الترجمة بالانكليزية . 
بما أن القرآن كان موجوداً باللغة العربية ، الحاجة الى الترجمة كانت ضرورية بما أنّ الاسلام يغزو العالم و ينتشر بشكل كبير . المجتمع الاسلامي ترجم القرآن الى اللغة الانكليزية مع تفسيرات محددة ومع غياب الشكوك المعقّدة . 
الاستماع الى تلاوة القرآن يمكن أن تختلف من بلد الى آخر ، لفظات مختلفة و نغمات اللغة العربية المختلفة ، مع ذلك المعنى لا يتغيّر . 
عند قراءة القرآن ، سيكون هناك صيغ مختلفة ، بما أن كلام الله قال محمد الذي لم يعلم كيف يكيب ، نقل الكلام لأتباعه الذين كتبوهم كلٌّ بطريقته الخاصة .
القرآن المجاني يمكن أن يتدفّق عبر الانترنت لجميع الشعب المسلم أينما كانوا يعيشون . صوت القرآن الكريم يمكن الاستماع اليه مجاناً على الانترنت ، توجّه واجبات الاسلام و للصلاة 5 مرات في النهار .
 
القرآن كان في الاساس مكتوب باللغة العربية ، و مع ذلك يوجد 7 قراءات للقرآن و تتواجد بنسخات مختلفة . البعض يقول أن القرآن هو مطابق في كلّ مكان في العالم ، و لكم هناك نسخات مختلفة تتلى و موجودة في الكتب .
 
 

 

حقائق حول القرآن 

  • من كتب القرآن ؟ 
كتب أتباع محمد القرآن بما أن محمد كان أمّي و لا يقدر أن يكتب بالعربية . كان يتلو الكلمات و كانوا هم يدوّنوهم بما نسمّيه القرآن ، قران . بعد أن هاجر محمد و شكّل مجتمع مسلم ، بدأ بتلاوة القران الكريم و يعلّم و يرشد من خلال القواعد الاسلامية . العديد من النسخات موجودة و لكن الآن نسخة واحدة من القرآن مستعملة بين كلّ المسلمين . 
 
  • متى كُتب القرآن ؟ 
جميع المؤلّفات جُمعت في خلافة عثمان ، و النصّ الالنسي تمّ إنشاؤه نحو 650 ميلادي .
-    كم هو عدد آيات القرآن الكريم و كم سورة يوجد ؟
يحتوي القرآن على 6236 آية و ليس 6666 أية كما ذكرها بعض المراجع . أطول سورة ( فصل ) يحتوي على 286 آية و أقصر فصل يحتوي على 3 آيات . 
سورة هم الفصول في القرآن ، يوجد 114 سورة في القرآن ، و كلّ سورة مؤلّفة من العديد من الآيات . عدد الآيات في كلّ سورة ليس متساوياً . لديهم قوافي و هيكلية محددة . سورة مرتّبة حب الطول و ليس زمنياً . 
كلّ فصل يبدأ ب " باسم الله الرحمن الرحيم " باسم الله .
 
  • على ماذا يحتوي القرآن ؟ 
يحتوي القرآن على رسالات سلام ، رحمة و مسامحة . القرآن يحتوي على كلام الله ، يتضمّن واجبات الاسلام و إخلاصهم لله .القرآن يحتوي على حقائق عن العالم و الارض ، عن علم الاحياء و علم الفلك ، علو الوراثة و علم الطب .
 
  • تلاوة القرآن 
هناك تعليمات حول كيفية تلاوة القرآن . تجويد هو إحدى التعليمات المستخدمة للتلاوة . هناك مدارس حيث يتمّ تدريس تلاوة القرآن . طريقة لفظ الكلمات هي أساسية مع صياغة محددة التي يمكن أن تغيّر معنى الكلمات و الرسائل في القرآن الكريم . 
 
كيف يحافظ الاسلام على القرآن ؟
بهدف الاهتمام بالقرآن وحفظه على مدى مرور الاجيال ، وتشجيع الشباب على الاهتمام بالقرآن ، فإنّ الشيخ صالح بن عبد العزيز ينظّم مسابقات قرآنية وهي مقسّمة الى 5 أقسام تقوم على : حفظ القرآن وتجويده ، تفسير معاني المفردات ، مفردات القرآن الكريم ، أو حفظ اجزاء من القرآن مع تلاوة القرآن والتجويد .
 
العديد من الراديوهات العربية تبثّ تلاوة القرآن و الاناشيد الاسلامية مثل : راديو الكويت القرآن الكريم ، راديو قرآن قطر ، راديو آية قرآن ، راديو أناشيد إسلامية ،  راديو محمد جبريل ، .
 
القرآن يحفر في أذهان المسلمين أنه هناك إله واحد و نوعين من الناس : الجيّد و العاطل . القرآن يذكر أنه هناك يوم الحساب ، لذلك الرعاية الاجتماعية ضرورية . 
 
إستمعوا الى تجويد القرآن الكريم ، البحث في القرآن ، تفسير القرآن ، تعريف القرآن ... مجاناً على موقع ليسن ارابيك

Listen to The Holy Quran Online

The Quran is the Islam Holy Book; it is considered an eternal miracle. It is the guide for Muslims who seek to accomplish Allah's pleasures. The Islam Holy book provides rules and duties to follow so that Muslims have good relation with God. Islam have the five pillars which include:  the Islamic creed (Al Shahada), a duty to pray 5 times per day, they fast, and they visit Mecca at least once in their life, and they do welfare actions which is called Zakat.  

 
ListenArabic.com recommends you listen to Holy Quran for free. Listen to Arabic Holy Quran and English Koran, without the need to download Quran recitation. Listen to Audio daily Koran in Arabic and read the English translation.
 
Since the Quran was found in Arabic language, a need for translation was necessary since Islam are invading the world and spreading enormously. Muslim community translated the Quran to English with specific interpretations and absence of complex suspicions.  
Listening to recitations of Koran may differ from one country to another; different pronunciation and different Arabic language tones. However the meaning doesn’t change.
When reading the Quran, there will be different versions, since the word of God was said the Muhammad who didn’t know how to write, he transmitted the words to his followers who wrote them down, and each follower wrote on his own way.
 
Free Quran can be streamed online for all Muslim people wherever they live. Free online audio Quran can be listened to for the duties of Islam, and to pray 5 times daily.
 
The Quran was initially written in the Arabic language, however there are 7 readings of the Quran and they exist in different versions. Some say that the Quran is identical anywhere in this world, but different versions are recited and found in books. 
 
Facts about the Quran:
 
Who wrote the Quran?
 
The Quran was written by different followers of Muhammad. Since Muhammad was illiterate and couldn’t write Arabic. He recited the words and they were written down in what we call Quran, Koran. After Muhammad emigrated and formed a Muslim community, he started to recite the Koran and teach and guide by Islamic rules. Many versions of Quran exist but now, only one is used among all Muslims.
 
When Was the Quran Written?
 
All the writings were collected in the caliphate of 'Uthman and the canonical text were established around 650 A.D.
 
How many Quran Verses and Surah are there?
 
The Koran has 6236 verses, and not 6666 verses as stated in some references. The longest Surah (chapter) contains 286 verses and the shortest contains 3 verses.
Surah are Quran chapters, there are 114 Surah in the Quran, and each Sura is formed from many Ayat, verses. Not all Surahs have same number of Ayats. They have rhymes and specific structure. Surahs are arranged by length, not chronologically. 
Each chapter starts with "Basmallah Al Rahman Al Rahim", in the name of Allah
 
What Does the Quran Contain?
 
Quran contains messages of peace, mercy, and forgiveness. Koran contains the words of God, includes the duties of Islam and their devotion to Allah. Koran contains facts about the universe and Earth, about biology and Astronomy, genetics and Medical science.  
 
Quran Recitation:
 
There are instructions about how the Quran should be recited. Tajwid is one technique of recitation. There are schools where recitation is taught. Pronunciation of words is very essential with specific articulation that could change the meaning of the words and messages in the holy Koran.    
 
 
 
 
 
The Quran engraves in Muslims' memory that there is one God and there are 2 kinds of people: the good and the bad. The Koran mentions that there is a day of judgment, therefore welfare is necessary.